Skip to product information
1 of 1

Artwork Records

Sullivan Fortner - Solo Game

Sullivan Fortner - Solo Game

Regular price $22.99
Regular price Sale price $22.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock


SULLIVAN FORTNER / SOLO GAME / Sullivan Fortner (piano,(Steinway B), Fender Rhodes, Hammond B3 organ, vibes, celeste, chime tree, Moog, vocoder, hand percussion, egg shaker, triangle, vocals, hand claps, shakers, Canopus bass drum, Mongolian gong), Kyle Poole (hand claps on 2-2), Cecile McLorin Salvant (vocals on 2-3)

View full details