Skip to product information
1 of 1


Lawson Rollins - Traveler

Lawson Rollins - Traveler

Regular price $20.99
Regular price Sale price $20.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Usually ships within 1 to 2 weeks.


Guitarist and composer Lawson Rollins takes the listener on a global musical journey on "Traveler" Bridging countries, continents and cultures, the music features Lawson's distinctive guitar work backed by an eclectic, all-star ensemble. The expansive arc of the album reaches from the traditions of the Old World to the pulse of the modern metropolis with a boldly diverse, genre defying mix of melody, rhythm and improvisation. Featuring 2-time Grammy Award winner Mads Tolling (Turtle Island Quartet), Big Bad Voodoo Daddy's Scotty Morris, Joshus Levy, Karl Hunter, Grammy Award winner Charlie Bisharat (Shadow fax), percussionist Dave Bryant (Ottmar Liebert + Luna Negra Band), platinum-selling producer Dominic Camardella (Flor Purim, 3rd Force, Ottmar Liebert) and bassist Randy Tico (Jeff Bridges, Benise, Strnuz & Farah).
View full details