Skip to product information
1 of 1

Back to the Fudda

Goblin - Backtothegoblin 2005

Goblin - Backtothegoblin 2005

Regular price $16.99
Regular price Sale price $16.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Usually ships within 1 to 2 weeks.


Recorded in 2005, this is the first album from Goblin in over two decades. Features a reunited Goblin lineup, with four of the five original members: Massimo Morante, Fabio Pignatelli, Maurizio Guarini and Agostino Marangolo. Goblin is an Italian progressive rock band and Italy's premier horror soundtrack group, known for creating soundtracks for Profondo Rosso in 1975, Suspiria in 1977 and Dawn of the Dead in 1978.

View full details