Skip to product information
1 of 1


Underhill/ Quatuor Bozzini - Still Image

Underhill/ Quatuor Bozzini - Still Image

Regular price $21.99
Regular price Sale price $21.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Usually ships within 1 to 2 weeks.


This Disc is devoted completely to the music of Vancouver composer Owen Underhill comprised of 4 major works composed between 1998 and 2011 featuring Montreal's Quator Bozzini. Underhill is winner of the 2007 Most Outstanding Composer in Western Canadian Music Awards and is considered Robert-Everett-Green of the Globe and Mail says Underhill is 'one of the most thoughtful and effective of West Coast composers'.

View full details