Skip to product information
1 of 1


Drake - Nothing Was The Same

Drake - Nothing Was The Same

Regular price $15.99
Regular price Sale price $15.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Usually ships within 1 to 2 weeks.


Grammy Award winning multi-platinum hip-hop superstar Drake premiered his brand new single "Hold On, We're Going Home" on August 6th. This will be the second single from Drake's anxiously awaited third full-length album, NOTHING WAS THE SAME on Young Money/Cash Money Records. "Hold On, We're Going Home" coasts along on his hypnotic R&B crooning, bringing together an immediately unforgettable hook with silky and seductive soundscapes. The album features Jay-Z, Lil Wayne, Hudson Mohawk.
View full details