Horsie in the Hedge

Gunship - Unicorn

Gunship - Unicorn

Regular price $16.99
Regular price Sale price $16.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Usually ships within 1 to 2 weeks.


2023 release. Unicorn is the long-awaited third album from synth-wave band, Gunship. The album includes the single "Monster In Parade," featuring Milkie Way, Dave Lombardo, Tim Cappello and Tyler Bates. Other featured artists include John Carpenter, Gavin Rossdale and Charlie Simpson. Unicorn will be worth the wait for fans old and new!

View full details