Now 65: That's What I Call Music / Various


aec.snyl80864.2 2/2/18 New
$13.59 $15.99

Product Promotions

15% off sitewide (excluding pre-orders, sale items, exclusives, and select items)

Shipping Promotions

ID: aec.snyl80864.2


    Now 65: That's What I Call Music / Various Sony Music

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Availability: In Stock


Review Text The first quarterly installment of 2018 for the long-running series, Now That's What I Call Music! 65 collects some of the biggest mainstream pop tracks that made gains in the charts in the U.S. in late 2017 and early 2018. Released just months after Now 64, Now 65 includes Top Ten hits like Taylor Swift's "...Ready for It?," Demi Lovato's "Sorry Not Sorry," and Camila Cabello's "No Rap Version" of "Havana," which removes Young Thug from the mix. Rappers who are allowed to stay include G-Eazy on his A$AP Rocky and Cardi B collaborative hit "No Limit" and NF with his Christian chart-topping "Let You Down." EDM is represented -- albeit in a more chilled-out form -- by Calvin Harris ("Faking It"), Marshmello ("Wolves"), and Phantoms ("Just a Feeling"). J Balvin earns the sole Latin track on the collection with the Beyoncé-featuring "Mi Gente" alongside R&B-influenced tracks by Khalid ("Young, Dumb & Broke"), MAX & gnash ("Lights Down Low"), and Post Malone ("I Fall Apart"). Up-and-coming artists like Sofi Tukker ("Best Friend") and Indian Trap ("Look Like Monayyy") also appear. ~ Neil Z. Yeung

Track Listing

CD: 1

  1. 1. ...Ready for It?
  2. 2. Sorry Not Sorry
  3. 3. Havana [No Rap Version]
  4. 4. Mi Gente
  5. 5. Best Friend
  6. 6. No Limit
  7. 7. Let You Down
  8. 8. I Fall Apart
  9. 9. Young, Dumb & Broke
  10. 10. Faking It
  11. 11. Wolves
  12. 12. Too Much to Ask
  13. 13. Beautiful Trauma
  14. 14. Let Me Go
  15. 15. Lights Down Low
  16. 16. Silence
  17. 17. Unreachable
  18. 18. Skateboard
  19. 19. Made of Gold
  20. 20. There for You
  21. 21. Just a Feeling
  22. 22. Look Like Monayyy

Product Details

Release Date

Customer Reviews