2018 Grammy Nominees / Various


aec.rca580155.2 1/12/18 New

Product Promotions

20% off CD, DVD, and Blu-ray when you buy 2 or more (excludes pre-orders, sale items, and exclusives)

Shipping Promotions

ID: aec.rca580155.2


    2018 Grammy Nominees / Various RCA

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Availability: In Stock


Review Text Released a little over two weeks before the awards show aired on January 28, 2018, the 2018 Grammy Nominees compilation represents some of 2017's biggest hits as well as Recording Academy favorites. Included are songs by all of the Record of the Year, Album of the Year, Song of the Year, and Best Pop Duo/Group Performance nominees. Record of the Year picks included the one-time ubiquitous "Despacito," Childish Gambino's "Redbone," and songs from celebrated rappers Kendrick Lamar and Jay-Z. The track list kicks off with eventual category winner "24K Magic" by Bruno Mars. Five country acts are also in the mix, including Best Country Song nominees Chris Stapleton and Little Big Town, as is Song of the Year nominee Julia Michaels, who was also nominated for Best New Artist. Perhaps noticeably absent is Best Pop Solo Performance winner Ed Sheeran for "Shape of You," which happened to be Billboard's number one song of 2017. It beat out Kelly Clarkson's "Love So Soft," Kesha's "Praying," Lady Gaga's "Million Reasons," and P!nk's "What About Us," all of which are included here. ~ Marcy Donelson

Track Listing

CD: 1

  1. 1. 24K Magic
  2. 2. Love So Soft
  3. 3. Despacito [Remix]
  4. 4. HUMBLE.
  5. 5. Green Light
  6. 6. Redbone
  7. 7. Story Of O.J.
  8. 8. Stay
  9. 9. Million Reasons
  10. 10. Thunder
  11. 11. Feel It Still
  12. 12. Something Just Like This
  13. 13. What About Us
  14. 14. 1-800-273-8255
  15. 15. Issues
  16. 16. Praying
  17. 17. Broken Halos
  18. 18. Better Man
  19. 19. Craving You
  20. 20. You Look Good
  21. 21. All The Pretty Girls

Product Details

Release Date

Customer Reviews