Very Best Of (Reis)


aec.rhfl78280.2 7/28/09 New
$5.08 $5.98

Product Promotions

15% off sitewide (excluding pre-orders, sale items, exclusives, and select items)

Shipping Promotions

ID: aec.rhfl78280.2


    Very Best Of (Reis) Rhino Flashback

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Availability: In Stock


Review Text This collection covers material stemming from this landmark group's 1981 Light Records debut, Introducing the Winans, to their 1993 release All Out. Included are such favorites as "The Question Is," "Tomorrow," "Let My People Go," "Ain't No Need to Worry," "It's Time," "A Friend," and "Payday," among others. This release truly shows why the Winans are considered one of the artists responsible for bridging the gap between gospel and mainstream urban contemporary music. ~ Tim A. Smith

Track Listing

CD: 1

  1. 1. The Question is
  2. 2. Restoration
  3. 3. Long Time Comin' (Holdin' On)
  4. 4. Tomorrow
  5. 5. Uphold Me
  6. 6. Let My People Go
  7. 7. Straighten My Life Out
  8. 8. Choose Ye
  9. 9. I'll Follow Where You Lead
  10. 10. Ain't No Need To Worry
  11. 11. The Real Meaning of Christmas
  12. 12. It's Time
  13. 13. A Friend
  14. 14. Everyday the Same
  15. 15. When You Cry
  16. 16. Payday

Product Details

Release Date

Customer Reviews