Russian Roulette (Uk)



Product Promotions

20% off any 1 item

Shipping Promotions

ID: aec.imt2520524.2


    Russian Roulette (Uk) Hear No Evil
    1. Russian Roulette (Fra) BMG International
    2. Russian Roulette (Uk) Hear No Evil
    3. Russian Roulette (Mod) Portrait
    4. Russian Roulette (Jpn) Sony BMG
    5. Russian Roulette Spalax

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Availability: In Stock


Review Text By the time they reconvened to record 1986's Russian Roulette, creative differences were beginning to tear German metal stars Accept apart at the seams. While guitarist Wolf Hoffman wanted to continue pursuing the commercial metal formula first explored with the previous year's Metal Heart, vocalist Udo Dirkschneider defended a return to the harder-edged approach that had characterized the band's uncompromising breakout releases Restless and Wild and Balls to the Wall. The first few songs on Russian Roulette (including the all-out thrash of "T.V. War" and the chugging riff and gang choruses of "Monster Man") are promising enough, and the pounding intensity of "Aiming High" and the familiarly chugging riffery of "Another Second to Be" offer the disc's last real bright spots. ~ Eduardo Rivadavia

Track Listing

CD: 1

  1. 1. T.V. War
  2. 2. Monsterman
  3. 3. Russian Roulette
  4. 4. It's Hard to Find a Way
  5. 5. Aiming High
  6. 6. Heaven Is Hell
  7. 7. Another Second to Be
  8. 8. Walking In the Shadow
  9. 9. Man Enough to Cry
  10. 10. Stand Tight
  11. 11. Neon Nights [Live]
  12. 12. Burning [Live]
  13. 13. Head Over Heals [Live]

Product Details

Release Date

Recommended Products