Skip to product information
1 of 1


Pentatonix - PTX Presents: Top Pop, Vol. 1

Pentatonix - PTX Presents: Top Pop, Vol. 1

Regular price $13.99
Regular price Sale price $13.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Usually ships within 1 to 2 weeks.


2018 release, the sixth album from the acclaimed a cappella group. Three-time Grammy Award-winning and multi-platinum-selling artist Pentatonix release PTX Presents: Top Pop, Vol. I. The inaugural release for the group's PTX Presents series features 11 PTX-curated modern pop performances, including an arrangement of Camila Cabello s "Havana." This is their first album with bass vocalist Matt Sallee, and without original bass vocalist Avi Kaplan. It is also their first full-length album not to feature any original material. Three singles from the album were released before the album: "Havana", "New Rules x Are You That Somebody?" and "Attention".
View full details