Skip to product information
1 of 1


Kmfdm - WTF?!

Kmfdm - WTF?!

Regular price $20.99
Regular price Sale price $20.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock


WTF?! features 11 brand new songs including the albums lead single "Krank." It will come as no surprise to followers of KMFDM to learn that WTF?! is laden with contributions from Kompatriots far and wide. Static-X guitarist Koichi Fukuda can be found shredding on the noisy Come OnGo Off. William Wilson of KMFDM Records Legion Within lends his vocal talent to "Spectre." Picking up where Blitzs "Strut" left off, the disco-fueled "Take It Like a Man" showcases Lucia duet ting with Free of Coils production on multiple tracks. And finally, input from stray KMFDM member Bill Rieflin tops off this impressive list.
View full details