Playlist: The Very Best Of Montgomery Gentry


aec.sbmk515057.2 1/31/12 New

Product Promotions

20% off CD, DVD, and Blu-ray when you buy 2 or more (excludes pre-orders, sale items, and exclusives)

Shipping Promotions

ID: aec.sbmk515057.2


    Playlist: The Very Best Of Montgomery Gentry BMG / Sony Music

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Availability: In Stock


Review Text A hard-driving contemporary country duo who are really as much Southern rock as they are country in the attitude department, Eddie Montgomery and Troy Gentry have produced an impressive series of singles and built a large and loyal fan following since hitting the country scene at the very end of the '90s. This set collects some of Montgomery Gentry's most commercial tracks into a succinct playlist, featuring the hits "Hillbilly Shoes" and "She Couldn't Change Me," as well as other signature songs, making for a quick introduction to this feisty singing duo. ~ Steve Leggett

Track Listing

CD: 1

  1. 1. Hillbilly Shoes
  2. 2. She Couldn't Change Me
  3. 3. Wanted Dead or Alive
  4. 4. My Town
  5. 5. Speed
  6. 6. Hell Yeah
  7. 7. Gone
  8. 8. Some People Change
  9. 9. Lucky Man
  10. 10. What Do Ya Think About That
  11. 11. Back When I Knew It All
  12. 12. Roll With Me
  13. 13. One in Every Crowd
  14. 14. While You're Still Young

Product Details

Release Date

Customer Reviews