Merry Christmas



Shipping Promotions

ID: aec.sny64222.2


    Merry Christmas Columbia
    1. Merry Christmas Phantom Import Distribution / Columbia
    2. Merry Christmas Columbia

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Availability: This item may take up to 8 weeks to ship.


Review Text Pretensions to high opera on "O Holy Night" and a horrid dance club take on "Joy to the World." On the positive side, her co-penned (one of three) "All I Want for Christmas Is You" is a well-crafted Phil Spector tribute, with Beach Boys-style harmonies, jangling bells, and a sleigh-ride pace, injecting one of the few bits of exuberant fun in this otherwise vanilla set. ~ Roch Parisien

Track Listing

CD: 1

  1. 1. Silent Night - 4:41
  2. 2. All I Want for Christmas Is You - 4:01
  3. 3. O Holy Night - 4:27
  4. 4. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) - 3:35
  5. 5. Miss You Most (At Christmas Time) - 5:32
  6. 6. Joy to the World - 4:20
  7. 7. Jesus Born on This Day - 4:43
  8. 8. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town - 3:24
  9. 9. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing/Gloria (In Excelsis Deo) - 3:01
  10. 10. Jesus Oh What a Wonderful Child - 4:26

Product Details

This holiday release pairs footage of a warm, crackling fireplace, with beloved Christmas music performed by vocalist Mariah Carey. Some of the tracks featured include Silent Night, O Holy Night, Joy to the World, and more. ~ Cammila Collar, Rovi
Release Date

Recommended Products