Greatest Hits


aec.colb4631492.2 11/29/88 New
$11.89 $13.99

Product Promotions

15% off sitewide (excluding pre-orders, sale items, exclusives, and select items)

Shipping Promotions

ID: aec.colb4631492.2


    Greatest Hits Columbia / Sony Music Distribution
    1. Greatest Hits Columbia / Sony Music Distribution
    2. Greatest Hits (Uk) Sony Music
    3. Greatest Hits (Bonus Track) (Exp) (Rmst) (Dig) Legacy / Sony Music Distribution
    4. Open Arms: Greates Hits (Jpn) Sony Music Distribution

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Availability: In Stock


Review Text Greatest Hits is an excellent, thorough 14-track collection containing all of Journey's big hits, from 1978's "Wheel in the Sky" to 1986's "I'll Be Alright Without You." Although the songs aren't presented in chronological order and a handful of minor hits ("Suzanne," "Walks Like a Lady") aren't included, it doesn't matter, since every essential Journey single -- "Only the Young," "Don't Stop Believin'," "Any Way You Want It," "Separate Ways," "Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'," "Open Arms," "Send Her My Love" -- is here, which means that it's all most casual fans will ever need. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Track Listing

CD: 1

  1. 1. Only The Young
  2. 2. Don't Stop Believin'
  3. 3. Wheel In The Sky
  4. 4. Faithfully
  5. 5. I'll Be Alright Without You
  6. 6. Any Way You Want It
  7. 7. Ask The Lonely
  8. 8. Who's Crying Now
  9. 9. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
  10. 10. Lights
  11. 11. Lovin' Touchin' Squeezin'
  12. 12. Open Arms
  13. 13. Girl Can't Help It
  14. 14. Send Her My Love
  15. 15. Be Good To Youself

Product Details

Release Date

Customer Reviews