Shipping Promotions

ID: aec.mryb001529002.2


    Icon Mercury / Mercury Nashville

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Availability: In Stock


Review Text The series of Icon releases from UME are budget-priced compilations by pop legends, as well as younger artists who've scored on the singles charts. The Billy Currington volume selects two cuts from his self-titled debut in "I Got a Feelin'" and "Walk a Little Straighter," and four from his 2005 sophomore offering Doin' Something Right including "She's Got a Way with Me," (a duet with Michael McDonald), "Good Directions," and "Why, Why, Why." Also included is his hit single "Tangled Up" from 2007, with the remainder of the tracks including "Swimmin' in Sunshine," "Don't," and "That's How Country Boys Roll," from 2008's Little Bit of Everything. Tracks from 2010's Enjoy Yourself are omitted. This set is for those who came late to the party and are trying to catch up on Currington's catalog without having to purchase the albums individually, or are simply looking for a prime BC playlist. ~ Thom Jurek

Track Listing

CD: 1

  1. 1. I Got a Feelin' - 3:14
  2. 2. Must Be Doin' Somethin' Right - 5:30
  3. 3. Why, Why, Why - 3:47
  4. 4. Good Directions - 4:36
  5. 5. That's How Country Boys Roll - 4:44
  6. 6. Don't - 4:57
  7. 7. People Are Crazy - 4:52
  8. 8. Tangled Up - 4:06
  9. 9. Walk a Little Straighter - 4:42
  10. 10. Swimmin' in Sunshine - 5:46
  11. 11. She's Got a Way with Me - 5:45

Product Details

Release Date

Recommended Products

BOGO 50% Off Apparel & Accessories
BOGO 50% Off Apparel & Accessories
FYE Exclusive!