Hits (Fra)


$11.89 $13.99

Product Promotions

15% off sitewide (excludes pre-orders, sale items, and exclusives)

Shipping Promotions

ID: aec.imt786269.2


    Hits (Fra) Warner Bros. / Warner Music
    1. Hits (Uk) Warner Bros.
    2. Hits (Fra) Warner Bros. / Warner Music
    3. Hits Warner Bros.
    4. Hits Warner Music / WEA Int'l

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Availability: Usually ships within 2 to 4 weeks.


Review Text Following Seal’s first compilation by five years, Hits covers much of the same ground as Best: 1991-2004: a whopping ten of its 18 songs are also on Best, including every one of his big hits (“Kiss from a Rose,” “Crazy,” “Killer,” “Prayer for the Dying”), with the remaining eight tracks including two new cuts bookending the album and singles released since Best. This makes it more comprehensive and complete than Best, but casual fans can be excused for thinking that there’s not much difference between the two compilations for the very fact that Seal hasn’t had many big hits since 2004, with not a single single crossing over into the American Top 40 (“Amazing” and “The Right Life” appeared on the dance charts, “If You Don’t Know Me by Now” on the adult contemporary). So, anybody who already has Best: 1991-2004 will not be tempted by this, but anyone in the market for a Seal hits collection will find this generous and enjoyable. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Track Listing

CD: 1

  1. 1. I Am Your Man
  2. 2. Kiss from a Rose
  3. 3. Crazy
  4. 4. Love's Devine
  5. 5. Les Mots
  6. 6. Change Is Gonna Come
  7. 7. Amazing
  8. 8. Killer
  9. 9. Fly Like an Eagle
  10. 10. Get It Together
  11. 11. Future Love Paradise
  12. 12. My Vision
  13. 13. Right Life
  14. 14. Prayer for the Dying
  15. 15. I Can't Stand the Rain
  16. 16. Waiting for You
  17. 17. Don't Cry
  18. 18. It's a Man's Man's Man's World
  19. 19. Thank You

Product Details

Release Date