Henry Jaglom Collection: Volume 3: The Women's Quartet


aec.rbwf11dvd 4/8/14 New
$21.24 $24.99

Product Promotions

15% off sitewide (excluding pre-orders, sale items, exclusives, and select items)

Shipping Promotions

ID: aec.rbwf11dvd



Add to cart options

Product Actions

Availability: This item is currently not available.


From legendary maverick filmmaker Henry Jaglom comes Henry Jaglom Collection vol. 3: The Women's Quartet. Jaglom, one of the most prolific directors working today, has assembled four of his classic comedies starring some of the most talented actresses working today: Tanna Frederick, Frances Fisher, Mary Crosby, Victoria Foyt, Mae Whitman, Victoria Tennant and Lee Grant. The box set includes Eating (1990), Baby fever (1994), Going Shopping (2007), and Irene in Time (2009).

Product Details

Release Date

Customer Reviews