Playlist: The Very Best Of Gregg Allman


aec.sbmk514944.2 1/31/12 New
$5.98 $7.98

Product Promotions

25% off sitewide (excluding pre-orders, exclusives, and select items)

Shipping Promotions

ID: aec.sbmk514944.2


    Playlist: The Very Best Of Gregg Allman Sony BMG / Sony Music

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Availability: In Stock


Review Text Gregg Allman's volume in Sony Legacy's Playlist series contains six of the 13 cuts from his 1997 album Searching for Simplicity, produced by Tom Dowd and engineered by Johnny Sandlin; that set also featured Oteil Burbridge and a young Derek Trucks. There are three tracks -- including the hit title track -- from I'm No Angel, and four from Before the Bullets Fly. ~ Thom Jurek

Track Listing

CD: 1

  1. 1. I'm No Angel
  2. 2. Whippin' Post
  3. 3. Before the Bullets Fly
  4. 4. Lead Me On
  5. 5. Can't Get Over You
  6. 6. Demons
  7. 7. Memphis in the Meantime
  8. 8. House of Blues
  9. 9. Slip Away
  10. 10. Rendezvous with the Blues
  11. 11. Dark End of the Street
  12. 12. I've Got News for You
  13. 13. Neighbor, Neighbor
  14. 14. It's Not My Cross to Bear

Product Details

Release Date

Customer Reviews