Ultimate Sinatra (Ogv)



Shipping Promotions

ID: aec.umeb002243701.1


    Ultimate Sinatra (Ogv) Capitol / Universal

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Availability: Usually ships within 2 to 4 weeks.


Review Text Ultimate Sinatra is a career-spanning collection that is unique in offering prime cuts from each of Frank Sinatra's major-label periods. Beginning with his early work for Columbia, his artistically rich mid-period with Capitol, and his later years with Reprise, this set offers signature tracks like "I've Got the World on a String," "One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)," "Theme from New York, New York," and many more. Available in an expansive four-disc box set, a two-volume digital download, or a single volume of just the essential tracks, Ultimate Sinatra is a great place to start understanding Old Blue Eyes' musical legacy. ~ Timothy Monger

Track Listing

Record: 1

  1. 1. All Or Nothing At All
  2. 2. I'll Never Smile Again
  3. 3. Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest of the Week)
  4. 4. Nancy (With the Laughing Face)
  5. 5. I've Got the World on a String
  6. 6. Young At Heart
  7. 7. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
  8. 8. Leanin' the Blues
  9. 9. Love and Marriage
  10. 10. I've Got You Under My Skin
  11. 11. Witchcraft
  12. 12. All the Way

Record: 2

  1. 13. Come Fly with Me
  2. 14. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
  3. 15. Way You Look Tonight
  4. 16. My Kind of Town
  5. 17. Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words)
  6. 18. It Was a Very Good Year
  7. 19. Strangers in the Night
  8. 20. Summer Wind
  9. 21. That's Life
  10. 22. My Way
  11. 23. New York, New York
  12. 24. Put Your Dreams Away
  13. 25. Just in Time [Alternate Version]

Product Details

Release Date

Recommended Products