Fate Of The Furious: The Album / Various (Dlcd)


ID: aec.atpg560068.1


    Fate Of The Furious: The Album / Various (Dlcd) Artist Partner
    1. Fate Of The Furious: The Album / Various (Dlcd) Artist Partner
    2. Fate Of The Furious: The Album / O.S.T. (Uk)

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Availability: In Stock


Review Text Like a submarine crashing through the Arctic ice to destroy fleeing sports cars, the soundtrack to the eighth installment of the indomitable Fast and Furious series is an over-the-top blast of hype music designed for fast cars and fast living. Boasting an impressive roster of rap luminaries operating at their peaks in 2017, The Fate of the Furious includes appearances by Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Uzi Vert, G-Eazy, Migos, Kodak Black, Post Malone, Lil Yachty, Kevin Gates, Travis Scott, and many more. Aside from a high-octane electronic boost from Bassnectar, it's mostly hip-hop with a dabble of smooth R&B (Jeremih's "Don't Get Much Better"), reggaeton (courtesy of Pitbull's "Hey Ma" and Pinto "Wahin" & DJ Ricky Luna's "La Habana"). The collection debuted in the Top Ten of the Billboard 200 upon release. ~ Neil Z. Yeung

Track Listing

Record: 1

  1. 1. Gang Up
  2. 2. Go Off
  3. 3. Good Life
  4. 4. Horses
  5. 5. Seize the Block
  6. 6. Murder [Remix]
  7. 7. Speakerbox [F8 Remix]
  8. 8. Candy Paint
  9. 9. 911

Record: 2

  1. 10. Mamacita
  2. 11. Don't Get Much Better
  3. 12. Hey Ma [Spanish Version]
  4. 13. Habana
  5. 14. Hey Ma

Product Details

Release Date

Customer Reviews