Fast & Furious 6 / O.S.T.



Shipping Promotions

ID: aec.defb001850602.2


    Fast & Furious 6 / O.S.T. Def Jam / Virgin EMI
    1. Fast & Furious 6 / O.S.T. Def Jam / Virgin EMI
    2. Fast & Furious 6 / O.S.T. (Cln) Def Jam
    3. Fast & Furious 6 / O.S.T. (Jpn)

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Availability: In Stock


Review Text The Def Jam-issued soundtrack for the sixth installment of the lucrative, yet brainless Fast and Furious series, the cleverly titled Fast and Furious, Vol. 6, offers another high-energy set of club/asphalt face-plant jams that never lets up.Thankfully, the franchise continues to avoid populating its soundtracks with the tank top-splitting, Limp Bizkit-inspired dudebro rock that its name might suggest, preferring instead to focus on hip-hop, rap, and EDM, the latter of which provides the collection with a much needed paint job, thanks to solid outings from the likes of the Crystal Method ("Roll It Up"), Deadmau5 feat. Cypress Hill ("Failbait"), and Peaches ("Burst! "). Elsewhere, 2 Chains and Wiz Khalifa provide the meaty, militaristic title cut "We Own It (Fast & Furious)," T.I. offers up "Ball," one of the better tracks from 2012's Trouble Man: Heavy Is the Head, and Ludacris, who also appears in the film, teams up with Usher and David Guetta for the non-goose bump-inducing, triple-flame, butane-torch lighter baller/credits anthem "Rest of My Life." ~ James Christopher Monger

Track Listing

CD: 1

  1. 1. We Own It (Fast & Furious)
  2. 2. Ball
  3. 3. Con Locura
  4. 4. HK Superstar
  5. 5. Failbait
  6. 6. Bada Bing
  7. 7. Burst! [Bart B More Remix]
  8. 8. Mister Chicken
  9. 9. Roll It Up
  10. 10. Here We Go/Quasar [Hybrid Remix]
  11. 11. Bandoleros
  12. 12. Rest of My Life

Product Details

Release Date

Recommended Products