All N All


aec.sbmk788177.2 7/27/99 New
$5.98 $7.98

Product Promotions

25% off sitewide (excluding pre-orders, exclusives, and select items)

Shipping Promotions

ID: aec.sbmk788177.2


    All N All BMG / Sony Music
    1. All N All (Bonus Tracks) (Ltd) (Reis) (Jpn)
    2. All N All BMG / Sony Music
    3. All N All (Bonus Tracks) (Jpn) CBS Records
    4. All N All (Blus) (Jpn) Sony Music

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Availability: In Stock


Review Text Earth, Wind & Fire's artistic and commercial winning streak continued with its ninth album, All 'N All, the diverse jewel that spawned major hits like "Serpentine Fire" and the dreamy "Fantasy." Whether the visionary soul men are tearing into the hardest of funk on "Jupiter" or the most sentimental of ballads on "I'll Write a Song for You" (which boasts one of Philip Bailey's many soaring, five-star performances), All 'N All was a highly rewarding addition to EWF's catalog. Because EWF had such a clean-cut image and fared so well among pop audiences, some may have forgotten just how sweaty its funk could be. But "Jupiter" -- like "Mighty, Mighty," "Shining Star," and "Getaway" -- underscores the fact that EWF delivered some of the most intense and gutsy funk of the 1970s. ~ Alex Henderson

Track Listing

CD: 1

  1. 1. Serpentine Fire
  2. 2. Fantasy
  3. 3. In the Marketplace (Interlude)
  4. 4. Jupiter
  5. 5. Love's Holiday
  6. 6. Beijo (Interlude) Aka Brazilian Rhyme (Interlude)
  7. 7. I'll Write a Song for You
  8. 8. Magic Mind
  9. 9. Runnin'
  10. 10. Brazilian Rhyme Aka Ponta De Areia
  11. 11. Be Ever Wonderful
  12. 12. Would You Mind
  13. 13. Runnin'
  14. 14. Brazilian Rhyme Aka Ponta De Areia

Product Details

Release Date

Customer Reviews