Skip to product information
1 of 1

Beer City Records

Inferno - Pioneering Work: 56 Song Discography

Inferno - Pioneering Work: 56 Song Discography

Regular price $12.99
Regular price Sale price $12.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock


Digitally remastered two CD anthology by the seminal early '80s German Hardcore band. The 56 songs spread over two discs include all the bands' full lengths; split releases (including a split in 1985 with Japan's Execute) and most compilation tracks (including the 1984 compilation Welcome To 1984 released on Maximum Rock 'n' Roll and the infamous 1985 release of Cleanse The Bacteria. This set features a 32 page booklet that contains a complete story of the bands' existence from start to finish (written by the bands' singer Howie and guitarist Archie), photos, flyers and all the lyrics translated to English.

View full details