Classic Christmas Album


$5.98 $7.98

Product Promotions

25% off sitewide (excludes pre-orders, sale items, and exclusives)

Shipping Promotions

ID: aec.sbmk545921.2


    Classic Christmas Album BMG / Sony Music

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Availability: This item may take up to 8 weeks to ship.


Review Text Part of Legacy's Classic Christmas Album campaign, which rounds up holiday greats from some of the best and most beloved crooners in pop history, this 14-track Perry Como collection focuses on the vocal legend's plethora of yuletide offerings, most of which were recorded in the 1950s and '60s, including tried and true renditions of Christmas standards like "It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas," "Winter Wonderland," "Little Drummer Boy," "There Is No Christmas Like a Home Christmas," "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas," and many more. ~ James Christopher Monger

Track Listing

CD: 1

  1. 1. Here We Come a-Caroling/We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  2. 2. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
  3. 3. There Is No Christmas Like a Home Christmas
  4. 4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  5. 5. Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You)
  6. 6. (There's No Place Like) Home for the Holidays
  7. 7. O Holy Night (Cantique De Noel)
  8. 8. Winter Wonderland
  9. 9. Silver Bells (From the Lemon Drop Kid)
  10. 10. Little Drummer Boy
  11. 11. Christmas Dream
  12. 12. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  13. 13. White Christmas
  14. 14. Story of the First Christmas; O Little Town of Bethlehem/Come, Come, Come to the Manger/The First Noel/O Come, All Ye Faithful/We Three Kings of Orient Are/Silent Night

Product Details

Release Date

Recommended Products

25% off sitewide (excludes pre-orders, sale items, and exclusives)
$14.99 $19.99