Chuckii 0589


fye.000000400044213013 Used

Product Promotions

30% off used CD, DVD, and Blu-ray when you buy 3 or more (excludes exclusives)

Shipping Promotions

ID: fye.000000400044213013


    Chuckii 0589 Atlantic

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Availability: In Stock


Review Text Some nice soul, synthesized R&B, and urban contemporary ballads, with just the right blend of hip-hop flavored snippets, samples, and production. The former keyboardist for Tease, Chuckii Booker also proved a solid vocalist, not overly gifted but able to effectively deliver the slow songs and punctuate the uptempo tunes. ~ Ron Wynn

Track Listing

CD: 1

  1. 1. Don't You Know I Love U
  2. 2. Turned Away
  3. 3. Res Q Me
  4. 4. Hotel Happiness
  5. 5. Heavenly Father
  6. 6. Touch
  7. 7. That's My Honey
  8. 8. Let Me Love You
  9. 9. Oh Lover
  10. 10. Keep You Guard Up
  11. 11. Turned Away (Extended 12" Mix)
  12. 12. Turned Away (Chuckii's Mix)

Customer Reviews