Dont Smile At Me


aec.iscb002730701.1 11/10/17 New

Product Promotions

25% off sitewide with $30 (excluding pre-orders, sale items, exclusives, select items)
ID: aec.iscb002730701.1


    Dont Smile At Me Interscope / Polydor

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Availability: This item may take up to 8 weeks to ship due to frequent stock outages.


Review Text The debut EP from 15-year-old electronic pop singer/songwriter Billie Eilish, dont smile at me arrived in August 2017 from the Interscope label. Produced and co-written by Eilish's older brother, Finneas O'Connell, the eight-track release features the lush and lonesome single "Ocean Eyes," a song that first went viral for the Los Angeles-based artist in 2016 and brought her to the attention of Interscope. Eilish's sound is sleek, sometimes quirky, and often characterized by clever wordplay. Subsequent singles "watch" and "COPYCAT" were issued in the summer of 2017 in advance of the EP's release. ~ Timothy Monger

Track Listing

Record: 1

  1. 1. COPYCAT
  2. 2. idontwannabeyouanymore
  3. 3. my boy
  4. 4. watch
  5. 5. party favor
  6. 6. bellyache
  7. 7. ocean eyes
  8. 8. hostage

Product Details

Release Date

Customer Reviews