Batman V Superman: Dawn Of Justice / O.S.T. (Gate)



Product Promotions

20% off any 1 item
ID: aec.nlin39748.1


    Batman V Superman: Dawn Of Justice / O.S.T. (Gate) WaterTower Music
    1. Batman V Superman: Dawn Of Justice / O.S.T. (Port) Music on Vinyl
    2. Batman V Superman: Dawn Of Justice / O.S.T. (Gate) WaterTower Music

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Availability: Usually ships within 2 to 4 weeks.


Review Text After working with Hans Zimmer in the music department of a handful of prior films, including as a member of Hans Zimmer & the Magnificent Six on the Amazing Spider-Man 2 soundtrack, Junkie XL (aka Tom Holkenborg) receives a co-composer credit for the pair's score to Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice. Pulsing and ominous, the DC Comics franchise entry features clamorous orchestral fare boosted by occasional choir and electronics, altogether providing near operatic accompaniment as the two superheroes are forced to do battle. The score recording offers over 70 minutes of music, with a deluxe edition adding 20 minutes to the playing time. ~ Marcy Donelson

Track Listing

Record: 1

  1. 1. Beautiful Lie
  2. 2. Their War Here
  3. 3. Red Capes Are Coming
  4. 4. Day of the Dead
  5. 5. Must There Be a Superman?
  6. 6. New Rules
  7. 7. Do You Bleed?
  8. 8. Problems Up Here

Record: 2

  1. 9. Black and Blue
  2. 10. Tuesday
  3. 11. Is She With You?
  4. 12. This Is My World
  5. 13. Men Are Still Good (The Batman Suite)

Record: 3

  1. 14. Blood of My Blood [Bonus Track]
  2. 15. Vigilante [Bonus Track]
  3. 16. May I Help You, Mr. Wayne? [Bonus Track]
  4. 17. They Were Hunters [Bonus Track]
  5. 18. Fight Night [Bonus Track]

Product Details

Release Date

Recommended Products