All In



Product Promotions

20% off any 1 item

Shipping Promotions

ID: aec.spawb002323302.2


    All In Sparrow Records

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Availability: In Stock


Review Text One of the most popular artists in Christian pop music, Matthew West looks back on his own life as he sings of his relationship with the Lord on his tenth album, 2017's All In. On songs like "Something Greater" and "Becoming Me," West sings of the changes adult responsibilities have brought to his life, while "The Beautiful Things We Miss" concerns the importance of not shirking one's duties as a husband and a parent. And "The Sound of a Life Changing" -- co-written by legendary CCM artist Steven Curtis Chapman -- finds West remembering how he first came to understand his gift as an artist and how he could use it to better the world and celebrate his savior. ~ Mark Deming

Track Listing

CD: 1

  1. 1. All In
  2. 2. Broken Things
  3. 3. Mercy Is a Song
  4. 4. Amen
  5. 5. Sound of a Life Changing
  6. 6. Something Greater
  7. 7. Jesus & You
  8. 8. Beautiful Things We Miss
  9. 9. 1 Song
  10. 10. Power Love Sound Mind
  11. 11. Never Ever
  12. 12. Give Up
  13. 13. Dream Again
  14. 14. Becoming Me
  15. 15. You Are Known

Product Details

Release Date

Recommended Products