20 Th Century Masters: Millennium Collection



Product Promotions

20% off any 1 item

Shipping Promotions

ID: aec.motb000109802.2


    20 Th Century Masters: Millennium Collection Motown

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Availability: In Stock


Review Text Throughout their decade-long career, Boyz II Men pleased R&B audiences and carried on the tradition of brilliantly soulful harmonies that has been a hallmark of modern African-American music. And as usual the 20th Century Masters series harvests together some of their finest moments and some of their more obscure hits ("Uhh Ahh" and "A Song for Mama") for a solid economically sensible package. From their breakthrough new jack single, "Motownphilly," to their chart-topping award winners like "End of the Road" and "It's So Hard to Say Goodbye to Yesterday," almost all the bases are covered here. While it's not as thorough in coverage as 2001's Legacy collection, 20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection: The Best of Boyz II Men is a good starting point for casual fans and new listeners. ~ Rob Theakston

Track Listing

CD: 1

  1. 1. End of the Road - 6:49
  2. 2. It's So Hard to Say Goodbye to Yesterday - 3:09
  3. 3. Motownphilly - 4:56
  4. 4. In the Still of the Night (I'll Remember) - 3:50
  5. 5. Uhh Ahh - 4:49
  6. 6. I'll Make Love to You - 4:56
  7. 7. Thank You - 5:35
  8. 8. Water Runs Dry - 3:22
  9. 9. 4 Seasons of Loneliness - 5:54
  10. 10. Song For Mama - 5:01

Product Details

Release Date

Recommended Products