Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Celtic Woman

Best of Christmas

Format: CD   Release Date: 11/17/2017
Buy New


Reg. Price: $12.99

Member Price: $11.69

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Reg. Price: $7.99

Member Price: $7.19

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. Ding Dong Merrily on High
  2. Carol of the Bells
  3. Joy to the World
  4. We Three Kings
  5. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  6. O Holy Night
  7. White Christmas
  8. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  9. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  10. Silent Night
  11. The Christmas Song
  12. Let It Snow
  13. Once in Royal David's City
  14. Away in a Manger
  15. Winter Wonderland
  16. Walking in the Air
  17. O Come All Ye Faithful
  18. The Little Drummer Boy
  19. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  20. Auld Lang Syne
  • Format: CD
  • Release Date: 11/17/2017
  • Record Label: Manhattan Records
  • UPC: 602567093916
  • Product ID: 4817155
  • Genre: Holiday, Holidays

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?