Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Dionne Warwick

Odds & Ends - Scepter Records Rarities

Format: CD   Release Date: 01/12/2018

Available: 01/12/2018

Reg. Price: $17.99
On Sale: $15.98

Member Price: $14.38

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Reg. Price: $9.99

Member Price: $8.99

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. I Say a Little Prayer [Alternate Version] [Version]
  2. Monday, Monday
  3. A House Is Not a Home [Italian Version] [Version]
  4. He's Moving On [Stereo Single Non-Soundtrack Version] [Version]
  5. Amanda [Stereo Single Non-Soundtrack Version] [Version]
  6. Walk on By [German Version] [Version]
  7. Get Rid of Him [Stereo Mix]
  8. Don't Make Me Over [Alternate Version] [Version]
  9. Reach Out for Me [French Version] [Version]
  10. The Good Life [Studio Mix]
  11. Loneliness Remembers What Happiness Forgets [Alternate Version] [Versio
  12. Walk Little Dolly [Italian Version] [Version]
  13. If You Let Me Make Love to You, Then Why Can't I Touch You
  14. La Vie En Rose [English Version] [Version]
  15. You'll Never Get to Heaven [German Version] [Version]
  16. As Long as There's an Apple Tree [Extended Version] [Version]
  17. Our Ages or Our Hearts
  18. How Many Days of Sadness [French Version] [Version]
  19. I Love Paris [Studio Mix]
  20. Silent Voices [Stereo Mix]
  21. The Windows of the World [Italian Version] [Version]
  22. C'est Si Bon [Studio Mix]
  23. Odds & Ends [Alternate Version] [Version]
  24. A House Is Not a Home [French Version] [Version]
  25. Walk on By [Italian Version] [Version]
  26. Do You Know the Way to San Jose [Alternate Version] [Version]
  27. Dionne Radio Promo Spots & Public Service Announcements
  • Format: CD
  • Release Date: 01/12/2018
  • Record Label: Real Gone Music
  • UPC: 848064006640
  • Product ID: 4814150
  • Genre: Rock

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?