Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Various Artists

Now That's What I Call Music! 64

Format: CD   Release Date: 11/03/2017
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $18.99
On Sale: $16.99

Member Price: $15.29

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Reg. Price: $9.99

Member Price: $8.99

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. Attention
  2. Despacito [Remix]
  3. There’s Nothing Holdin’ Me Back
  4. Body Like A Back Road
  5. Strip It Down
  6. Feels
  7. What Lovers Do
  8. Unforgettable
  9. Redbone
  10. 1-800-273-8255
  11. Too Good At Goodbyes
  12. Praying
  13. What About Us
  14. Versace On The Floor
  15. Dusk To Dawn
  16. Thunder
  17. Golden Dandelions
  18. Play
  19. Two High
  20. Odyssey
  21. Ocean Eyes
  22. Footprints

The biggest hit on the 64th volume of the U.S. Now That's What I Call Music! series -- the fourth and last volume of 2017 -- is easily the version of Luis Fonsi and Daddy Yankee's "Despacito" that features Justin Bieber. From late May through early September, the song was on top of the Hot 100 chart. Among the other Top Ten hits here are Charlie Puth's "Attention," Shawn Mendes' "There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back," French Montana's "Unforgettable," Sam Hunt's "Body Like a Back Road," and Logic's "1-800-273-8255." ~ Andy Kellman, Rovi

  • Format: CD
  • Release Date: 11/03/2017
  • Record Label: Capitol
  • UPC: 600753802144
  • Product ID: 4813442
  • Genre: Rock

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?