Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Michael Jackson


Format: CD   Release Date: 09/29/2017
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $9.99
On Sale: $7.99

Member Price: $7.19

add to wishlist

Buy Used

Reg. Price: $7.99

Member Price: $7.19

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. This Place Hotel 5:44
  2. Thriller 5:58
  3. Blood on the Dance Floor 4:13
  4. Somebody's Watching Me 3:58
  5. Dirty Diana 4:41
  6. Torture 4:53
  7. Leave Me Alone 4:39
  8. Scream 4:37
  9. Dangerous 6:59
  10. Unbreakable 6:26
  11. Xscape 4:06
  12. Threatened 4:19
  13. Ghosts 5:13
  14. Blood on the Dance Floor X Dangerous [The White Panda Mash-Up] [*] 3:38

This compilation was released digitally in September 2017 and on CD and glow-in-the-dark vinyl the following month. Conceived by Sony's catalog label and Michael Jackson's estate, it draws from MJ's Epic catalog, dating back to the Jacksons' Triumph for "This Place Hotel" (1980) and working all the way up to the posthumous, barely dusty Xscape (2014) for its title track. The set is an overview of Jackson's "most electrifying and danceable tracks" with the obvious intent to provide a one-stop Halloween party soundtrack. Some of the selections indeed deal in some level of horror and fantasy -- most obviously "Thriller," Rockwell's MJ-assisted "Somebody's Watching Me," the Jacksons' "Torture," "Dirty Diana," and "Blood on the Dance Floor." For completists, it offers one new track, a "mash-up." ~ Andy Kellman, Rovi

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?