Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X
Gorillaz-Humanz [Picture Disc]
New Vinyl


Humanz [Picture Disc]

Format: Vinyl   Release Date: 09/29/2017
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $39.99

Member Price: $35.99

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. I Switched My Robot Off (Intro)
  2. Ascension
  3. Strobelite
  4. Saturnz Barz
  5. Momentz
  6. The Non-conformist Oath (Interlude)
  7. Submission
  8. Charger
  9. Elevator Going Up (Interlude)
  10. Andromeda
  11. Busted and Blue
  12. Talk Radio (Interlude)
  13. Carnival
  14. Let Me Out
  15. Penthouse (Interlude)
  16. Sex Murder Party
  17. She's My Collar
  18. The Elephant (Interlude)
  19. Hallelujah Money
  20. We Got the Power

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?