Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Aretha Franklin/Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Brand New Me

Format: CD   Release Date: 11/10/2017
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $15.99
On Sale: $13.99

Member Price: $12.59

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Reg. Price: $7.99

Member Price: $7.19

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. Think
  2. Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
  3. I Say a Little Prayer
  4. Until You Come Back to Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)
  5. A Brand New Me
  6. A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like)
  7. Angel
  8. Border Song (Holy Moses)
  9. Let It Be
  10. Oh Me Oh My (I'm a Fool for You Baby)
  11. You're All I Need to Get By
  12. Respect
  • Format: CD
  • Release Date: 11/10/2017
  • Record Label: Rhino
  • UPC: 081227942373
  • Product ID: 4788617
  • Genre: R&B

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?