Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Prophets of Rage

Prophets of Rage

Format: CD   Release Date: 09/15/2017
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $14.99
On Sale: $7.99

Member Price: $7.19

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Reg. Price: $9.99

Member Price: $8.99

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. Radical Eyes 3:22
  2. Unfuck the World 4:10
  3. Legalize Me 3:35
  4. Living on the 110 3:48
  5. The Counteroffensive :37
  6. Hail to the Chief 4:08
  7. Take Me Higher 3:47
  8. Strength in Numbers 3:08
  9. Fired a Shot 3:28
  10. Who Owns Who 3:28
  11. Hands Up 2:39
  12. Smashit 3:25

Comprised of members of Rage Against the Machine, Cyprus Hill, and Public Enemy, Prophets of Rage follow up 2016's The Party's Over EP with their self-titled debut long-player. The rap/rock supergroup put out "Unfuck the World" as the lead single prior to the album's release. The track exemplifies the kind of socially and politically conscious music that dominates the record and also combines the heavy riffage of RATM with the hip-hop influence of Chuck D and B Real's respective groups. ~ Bekki Bemrose, Rovi

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?