Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X
Marco Beltrami-Logan [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]
New Vinyl

Marco Beltrami

Logan [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Format: Vinyl   Release Date: 08/04/2017
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $29.99

Member Price: $26.99

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. Main Titles
  2. Laura
  3. The Grim Reavers
  4. Old Man Logan
  5. Alternate Route to Mexico
  6. That's Not a Choo-Choo
  7. X 24
  8. El Limo-Nator
  9. Gabriella's Video
  10. To the Cemetary
  11. Goodnight Moon
  12. Farm Aid
  13. Feral Tween
  14. Driving to Mexico
  15. You Can't Break the Mould
  16. Up to Eden
  17. Beyond the Hills
  18. Into the Woods
  19. Forest Fight
  20. Logan VS. X-24
  21. Don't Be What They Made You
  22. Eternum - Laura's Theme
  23. Logan's Limo
  24. Loco Logan
  25. Logan Drives

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?