Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Jo Stafford

It Had to Be You

Format: CD   Release Date: 08/11/2017
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $14.99

Member Price: $13.49

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Reg. Price: $9.99

Member Price: $8.99

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. It Had to Be You
  2. Nevertheless (I'm in Love With You)
  3. Ain't Misbehavin'
  4. I'll Get By
  5. Little Girl Blue
  6. It's a Lovely Day
  7. You Love Me Just as I Love You
  8. Rain
  9. Let's Talk It Over, Dear
  10. Teardrops From My Eyes
  11. I Love the Guy
  12. Orange Colored Sky
  13. Drink to Me Only With Thine Eyes
  14. It's a Marshmallow World
  15. When My Sugar Walks Down the Street
  16. Row, Row, Row
  17. Where, Oh Where
  18. In the Still of the Night
  19. Use Your Imagination
  20. The Old Man of the Mountain
  21. I've Got the World on a String
  22. Dixieland Band
  23. Dream a Little Dream of Me
  24. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • Format: CD
  • Release Date: 08/11/2017
  • Record Label: Real Gone Music
  • UPC: 848064006213
  • Product ID: 4762186
  • Genre: Vocal

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?