Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X



Format: CD   Release Date: 07/28/2017
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $13.99

Member Price: $12.59

add to wishlist

Buy Used

Reg. Price: $9.99

Member Price: $8.99

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. Everything_Now (Continued) :46
  2. Everything Now 5:03
  3. Signs of Life 4:36
  4. Creature Comfort 4:43
  5. Peter Pan 2:48
  6. Chemistry 3:37
  7. Infinite Content 1:37
  8. Infinite_Content 1:41
  9. Electric Blue 4:02
  10. Good God Damn 3:34
  11. Put Your Money on Me 5:53
  12. We Don't Deserve Love 6:29
  13. Everything Now (Continued) 2:22

The highly anticipated fifth studio long-player from the stalwart Canadian indie rockers, Everything Now arrives after a two-year gap that saw the normally industrious collective taking a respite from public life. In May 2017 the band performed an intimate secret show in Montreal, where they performed six new songs, and at the end of the month they released the spirited and disco-tinged "Everything Now," the lead single from the upcoming album of the same name. The LP was co-produced by Thomas Bangalter of Daft Punk, Pulp bassist Steve Mackey, and longtime collaborator Markus Dravs. ~ James Christopher Monger, Rovi

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?