Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Adam Wade

Take Good Care of Her: Singles Collection 1960-1962

Format: CD   Release Date: 06/23/2017
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $13.99

Member Price: $12.59

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Reg. Price: $7.99

Member Price: $7.19

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. Tell Her for Me
  2. Don't Cry My Love
  3. Ruby
  4. Too Far
  5. I Can't Help It
  6. I Had the Craziest Dream
  7. Speaking of Her
  8. Blackout the Moon
  9. In Pursuit of Happiness
  10. For the Want of Your Love
  11. Gloria's Theme
  12. Dreamy
  13. Take Good Care of Her
  14. Sleepy Time Gal
  15. The Writing on the Wall
  16. Point of No Return
  17. As If I Didn't Know
  18. Playin' Around
  19. Tonight I Won't Be There
  20. Linda
  21. Preview of Paradise
  22. Cold, Cold Winter
  23. It's Good to Have You Back with Me
  24. How Are Things in Lovers Lane
  25. Prisoner's Song
  26. Them There Eyes
  27. For the First Time in My Life
  28. Little Miss Lovely
  • Format: CD
  • Release Date: 06/23/2017
  • Record Label: Jasmine Records
  • UPC: 604988098020
  • Product ID: 4751606
  • Genre: Vocal

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?