Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X
Billie Holiday-Lady in Satin [Bonus Tracks]

Billie Holiday

Lady in Satin [Bonus Tracks]

Format: CD   Release Date: 04/21/2017
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $11.99

Member Price: $10.79

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. I'm a Fool to Want You
  2. For Heaven's Sake
  3. You Don't Know What Love Is
  4. I Get Along Without You very Well
  5. For All We Know
  6. Violets for Your Furs
  7. You've Changed
  8. It's Easy to Remember
  9. But Beautiful
  10. Glad to Be Unhappy
  11. I'll Be Around
  12. The End of a Love Affair
  13. Prelued to a Kiss
  14. A Ghost of a Chance
  15. Gone with the Wind
  16. Come Rain or Come Shine
  17. What's New?
  18. Fine and Mellow
  19. When Your Lover Has Gone
  20. Don't Explain

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?