Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Fate of the Furious: The Album [Clean]

Format: CD   Release Date: 04/14/2017
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $18.99
On Sale: $15.98

Member Price: $14.38

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Reg. Price: $7.99

Member Price: $7.19

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. Gang Up 3:51
  2. Go Off 3:37
  3. Good Life 3:45
  4. Horses 4:09
  5. Seize the Block 3:59
  6. Murder [Remix] 3:20
  7. Speakerbox [F8 Remix] 3:08
  8. Candy Paint 3:49
  9. 911 3:12
  10. Mamacita 3:22
  11. Don't Get Much Better 4:25
  12. Hey Ma [Spanish Version] [Version] 3:14
  13. La Habana 2:44
  14. Hey Ma 3:15

Like a submarine crashing through the Arctic ice to destroy fleeing sports cars, the soundtrack to the eighth installment of the indomitable Fast and Furious series is an over-the-top blast of hype music designed for fast cars and fast living. Boasting an impressive roster of rap luminaries operating at their peaks in 2017, The Fate of the Furious includes appearances by Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Uzi Vert, G-Eazy, Migos, Kodak Black, Post Malone, Lil Yachty, Kevin Gates, Travis Scott, and many more. Aside from a high-octane electronic boost from Bassnectar, it's mostly hip-hop with a dabble of smooth RB (Jeremih's "Don't Get Much Better"), reggaeton (courtesy of Pitbull's "Hey Ma" and Pinto "Wahin" DJ Ricky Luna's "La Habana"). The collection debuted in the Top Ten of the Billboard 200 upon release. ~ Neil Z. Yeung, Rovi

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?