Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X
Roger McGuinn-Live in New York: Eight Miles High
New Vinyl

Roger McGuinn

Live in New York: Eight Miles High

Format: Vinyl   Release Date: 02/10/2017
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $26.99

Member Price: $24.29

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. I'm So Restless
  2. My Back Pages
  3. Bag Full of Money
  4. Chimes of Freedom
  5. Ballad of Easy Rider
  6. Wasn't Born to Follow
  7. Take a Whiff on Me
  8. Old Blue
  9. Mr Tambourine Man
  10. Eight Miles High
  11. Mr Spaceman
  12. So You Want to Be a Rock'n'Roll Star
  13. 5D (Fifth Dimension)
  14. Lover of the Bayou
  15. Bells of Rhymney
  16. Chestnut Mare
  17. Better Change
  18. Do What You Want to Do
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Release Date: 02/10/2017
  • UPC: 5296293201520
  • Product ID: 4692899
  • Genre: Rock

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?