Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Prince Royce

Five [Deluxe Version]

Format: CD   Release Date: 02/24/2017
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $12.99

Member Price: $11.69

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Reg. Price: $7.99

Member Price: $7.19

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. No Te Olvides 3:51
  2. Culpa al Corazón 3:42
  3. Dilema 4:10
  4. La Carretera 3:58
  5. Ganas Locas 3:20
  6. Deja vu 3:16
  7. Asalto 3:09
  8. Just as I Am 3:44
  9. Amor Prohibido 4:09
  10. Moneda 3:06
  11. X 3:52
  12. Tumbao 3:40
  13. Te Necesito 4:07
  14. Cuchi Cuchi 3:56
  15. Aquel Idiota 3:47
  16. Libérame 3:27
  17. Mírame 3:45
  18. No Creo en el Amor 4:24

The fifth studio album from Prince Royce, 2017's aptly titled Five, showcases more of the gifted Bronx-born singer's dynamic Latin pop, RB, and dance music. The album follows up 2015's Double Vision, which was his first English-language album. This time out, Royce decided to strike a balance by singing songs in both English and Spanish. Featured on the album are guest appearances by such luminaries as Zendaya, Gerardo Ortíz, Farruko, Arturo Sandoval, and others. Included on Five are the singles "Culpa al Corazón," "La Carretera" (nominated for a Latin Grammy), "Moneda," and "Deja Vu" (featuring Shakira). [The deluxe version added six bonus tracks.] ~ Matt Collar, Rovi

  • Format: CD
  • Release Date: 02/24/2017
  • Record Label: Sony Music
  • UPC: 889854129521
  • Product ID: 4687635
  • Genre: Latin Pop, Latin Soul, Rock

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?