Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Various Artists

Grammy Nominees 2017

Format: CD   Release Date: 01/20/2017
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $18.99
On Sale: $15.98

Member Price: $14.38

add to wishlist

Buy Used

Reg. Price: $8.99

Member Price: $8.09

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. Don’t Hurt Yourself
  2. Stressed Out
  3. Cheap Thrills
  4. Hotline Bling
  5. Hello
  6. Love Yourself
  7. Closer
  8. Peter Pan
  9. My Church
  10. Brace For Impact (Live A Little)
  11. Am I Wrong
  12. Confident
  13. Dangerous Woman
  14. Piece By Piece [Idol Version]
  15. 7 Years
  16. Church Bells
  17. Blue Ain’t Your Color
  18. Love Can Go To Hell
  19. Die A Happy Man
  20. Vice
  21. Humble And Kind

2017 Grammy Nominees is a varied mix of the best releases of 2016, culled from the main nomination categories. From the Beyonce/Jack White collaboration "Don't Hurt Yourself" -- her first nomination in the Best Rock Performance category -- to darkhorse Sturgill Simpson's "Brace for Impact (Live a Little)," the selections on this 21-track compilation include a full range of genres. Kelsea Ballerini and Maren Morris represent the new generation of country singer/songwriters, while RB newcomer Anderson.Paak and earnest Danish outfit Lukas Graham cover the pop-oriented end of the class of 2016. Ubiquitous hits from Twenty One Pilots, Sia, Drake, Adele, Justin Bieber, and the Chainsmokers are also included. The collection debuted in the Top 20 on the Billboard 200. ~ Neil Z. Yeung, Rovi

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?