Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X
The Chainsmokers-Collage [12
New Vinyl

The Chainsmokers

Collage [12"]

Format: Vinyl   Release Date: 01/06/2017
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $15.99

Member Price: $14.39

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. Setting Fires 4:10
  2. All We Know 3:16
  3. Closer 4:09
  4. Inside Out 3:54
  5. Don't Let Me Down 3:28

The Collage EP brings comprises single-track releases from 2016 by American EDM duo the Chainsmokers. Included are the hits "Closer," "Don't Let Me Down," and "All We Know." [The EP was also released on 12" vinyl.] ~ Neil Z. Yeung, Rovi

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?