Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X

Sammy Davis, Jr.

I've Gotta Be Me: The Very Best of Sammy Davis Jr.

Format: CD   Release Date: 06/24/2016
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $11.99

Member Price: $10.79

add to wishlist

Notify Me

Reg. Price: $6.99

Member Price: $6.29

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. I've Gotta Be Me 2:56
  2. The Candy Man 3:08
  3. What Kind of Fool Am I? 3:24
  4. Sam's Song 2:39
  5. I've Got You Under My Skin 2:24
  6. The People Tree 2:27
  7. Lonely Is the Name 3:13
  8. Mr. Bojangles 5:45
  9. Don't Blame the Children 3:30
  10. Chico and the Man 2:37
  11. The Goin's Great 2:28
  12. This Guy's in Love With You 3:26
  13. The Impossible Dream 2:40
  14. Me and My Shadow 3:08
  15. Something's Gotta Give 2:06
  16. Hey There 2:49
  17. That Old Black Magic 3:20
  18. The Birth of the Blues 3:19
  19. Love Me or Leave Me 2:58
  20. My Way 3:17

Perhaps somewhat unfairly overshadowed by his Rat Pack colleagues Frank Sinatra and Dean Martin, Sammy Davis, Jr. nevertheless enjoyed an extraordinary reputation as both a performer and a recording artist. Featuring the highlights of a 30-year career, I Gotta Be Me: The Very Best of Sammy Davis Jr. naturally includes one of his biggest hits, the title track "I Gotta Be Me," as used by Sky in their latest television campaign. Also featured on the compilation is his 1972 number one hit, "The Candy Man." ~ Simon Spreyer, Rovi

  • Format: CD
  • Release Date: 06/24/2016
  • Record Label: Charly
  • UPC: 803415730421
  • Product ID: 4601187
  • Genre: Vocal

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?