Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X
Pink Floyd-Saucerful of Secrets [LP]
New Vinyl

Pink Floyd

Saucerful of Secrets [LP]

Format: Vinyl   Release Date: 06/03/2016
Buy New

Availability: In Stock

Reg. Price: $27.99

Member Price: $25.19

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. Let There Be More Light 5:36
  2. Remember a Day 4:32
  3. Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun 5:27
  4. Corporal Clegg 4:12
  5. A Saucerful of Secrets 11:56
  6. See-Saw 4:36
  7. Jugband Blues 3:00

A transitional album on which the band moved from Syd Barrett's relatively concise and vivid songs to spacy, ethereal material with lengthy instrumental passages. Barrett's influence is still felt (he actually did manage to contribute one track, the jovial "Jugband Blues"), and much of the material retains a gentle, fairy-tale ambience. "Remember a Day" and "See Saw" are highlights; on "Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun," "Let There Be More Light," and the lengthy instrumental title track, the band begin to map out the dark and repetitive pulses that would characterize their next few records. [A Saucerful of Secrets was re-released on LP in 2016.] ~ Richie Unterberger, Rovi

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?