Logo: FYE - For Your Entertainment
FREE SHIPPING on CD & Movie Orders Over $40 See Details
Navigation Toggle

Sell your copy

close   X
Tom Holkenborg/Junkie XL-Deadpool [Original Soundtrack] [LP]
New Vinyl

Tom Holkenborg/Junkie XL

Deadpool [Original Soundtrack] [LP]

Format: Vinyl   Release Date: 04/22/2016
Notify Me

Availability: Out of stock

Reg. Price: $29.99

Member Price: $26.99

add to wishlist

    Track Title


  1. Angel of the Morning
  2. Maximum Effort
  3. Small Disruption
  4. Shoop
  5. 12 Bullets
  6. Man in a Red Suit
  7. Calendar Girl
  8. Liam Neeson Nightmares
  9. The Punch Bowl
  10. Back to Life
  11. Every Time I See Her
  12. Going Commando
  13. Deadpool Rap
  14. Easy Angel
  15. Scrapyard
  16. This Place Looks Sanitary
  17. Watership Down
  18. X Gon' Give It to Ya
  19. Let's Try to Kill Each Other
  20. Stupider When You Say It
  21. Four or Five Moments
  22. A Face I Would Sit on
  23. Careless Whisper

The Merc with a Mouth makes his big-screen debut in Deadpool. The film was soundtracked by electronic producer Junkie XL, who also worked on the music for Mad Max: Fury Road, Blade, The Amazing Spider-Man 2, Batman v Superman, and the Divergent series, and also includes classics by Juice Newton ("Angel of the Morning"), Salt-N-Pepa ("Shoop"), Neil Sedaka ("Calendar Girl"), DMX ("X Gon' Give It to Ya"), Wham! ("Careless Whisper"), and Teamheadkick, who contribute an update of their "Deadpool Rap." [Deadpool was also released on LP.] ~ Neil Z. Yeung, Rovi

For More Entertainment

Join our mailing list:

Order Information

Shipping & Returns

Need Help?